Magick, Music and Ritual 12

Magick, Music and Ritual 12To mark the 20th anniversary of Hermetic Library’s birth on December 3, Magick, Music and Ritual 12 is the one and only album release for 2016 from the Library’s Anthology Project, with a giant playlist of 45 tracks by 41 artists, new and returning voices. Two Ace of Space tracks, Day One and Broken Fire appear on this compilation.